Staff List 2018-2019

Staff List

Head Teacher: Mrs A Irvine

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs C Murray
Principal Teacher : Mrs E Buchanan

Class Teachers

Primary 1a : Mrs D Rasmussen

Primary 1b: Miss Y Paterson

Primary 2 : Miss C Greenwood

Primary 3/2: Miss L Buchan

Primary 4/3 : Miss K McCafferty

Primary 4: Mr E Phillips

Primary 5: Miss E Gordon

Primary 6 : Mrs L Quigley

Primary 7/6: Mrs E Waddell

Primary 7: Mrs C Docherty

Reduced Class Contact Teacher: Miss A Eyland

Support for Learning Teacher: Mrs E Buchanan

Senior Clerical Assistant: Mrs L James
Clerical Assistants: Mrs H Adamson, Mrs L Foster and Mrs C Ross

Classroom Assistant: Mrs K Armstrong

ASN Assistants: Mrs M Wilson, Mrs E McCallum, Mrs B Sandison, Mrs R Coutts, Mrs A Allen, Mrs C Carson, Mrs J Scott, Mrs J Canning and Mrs C Anderson, Cheryl O'Hara

Learning Assistants: Mrs S Reford and Mrs G Gilmartin,

Nursery Staff

Mrs L Hampsey (Senior Early Years Education Childcare Officer (EYECO))

Mrs J Clark (Early Years Education Childcare Officer)

Miss J Gavin (Early Years Education Childcare Officer)

Miss P Mitchell (Early Years Support Assistant)

Garvel Staff

Mrs K McLeod - Principal Teacher

Mrs J Campbell - Class Teacher

Mrs C Cameron - Early Years Education Childcare Officer

Mrs H McCartney - Learning Assistant, Christine Anderson and Linda McCartney.

Mrs A Sharp - Clerical Assistant

Music Tutors: Mrs P Beck, Mr L Deveney, Mr D Hutcheson, Mrs L McColl and Mr Young

Janitor: Mr C Wylie
Cook-in-Charge: Ms D Osborne

© 2009-2019 Education Services, Inverclyde Council